Serving the Mount Vernon, Fort Hunt, Lorton and South County communities since 1990.

Gunston Soccer Club Governance and Management

Gunston Soccer Club Board of Directors

As a 501c3 non-profit organization, Gunston Soccer Club is governed by a Board of Directors. The purpose of this board is to oversee all club operations and programming, set and execute strategy, and ensure accountability to its mission of providing educational and character development through youth soccer programming.

The GSC Board of Directors are:

President

James Beers

jbeers@gunstonsoccer.com

Vice President

Tina Hopkins

thopkins@gunstonsoccer.com

Treasurer

Larry Newman

lnewman@gunstonsoccer.com

Secretary 

Andy Vanlandingham

avanlandingham@gunstonsoccer.com

Recreation Commissioner

Ruben Bolognesi

recreationcommissioner@gunstonsoccer.com

At-Large

Erick Messing

emessing@gunstonsoccer.com

At-Large

Mike Berry

mberry@gunstonsoccer.com

 

Gunston Soccer Club Programs and Contacts

Gunston Soccer Club programming and other designated points of contact are:

Executive Director

Dave Sanford

dsanford@gunstonsoccer.com

Recreation Soccer Program

Ruben Bolognesi

recreationcommissioner@gunstonsoccer.com

Academy Director

Sean Zatt

szatt@gunstonsoccer.com

Travel Soccer Program

Dave Sanford

dsanford@gunstonsoccer.com

NCSL Representative

Tina Hopkins

thopkins@gunstonsoccer.com

SFL Representative

Mike Berry

mberry@gunstonsoccer.com

Website / IT

Erick Messing

emessing@gunstonsoccer.com

 

If you are interested in joining the club, training with the club, or participating, please contact the appropriate club representative and they will be happy to assist you.

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Gunston Soccer Club
PMB 610
8647 Richmond Highway
Alexandria, Virginia 22309



Executive Director
Dave Sanford
dsanford@gunstonsoccer.com

Board Room

Board Room